The OIT has more than 200 employees, led by Ron Kraemer, Chief Information Officer and Vice President for Information Technologies.

OIT Organization Chart (public view)

OIT Organization Chart (internal view; Notre Dame NetID required)


The OIT division is comprised of seven main departments:

Campus Technology Services

Customer IT Solutions

Infrastructure Services

IT Administration

IT Service Delivery

ND Studios

Teaching & Learning Technologies

User Services